its 2am and ive been watching random youtube videos for the past hour or so...
i just wanted to say that i finally after so long...lets just say since after i went to go see panic at the disco.. do i have a job. i cant wait. its going to be a change. i may even have to be nice to people. but its worth getting paid properly.
good things are coming i can feel it. so i got tickets to see fall out boy and early entree im excited. even with early entree i end up getting there at 8am just so i can be 1st in line...a dedicated fan i am. :D
this girl is so amazing. people shit talk about her all the time but to me she's just a normal girl trying to do something kick ass with her life. and i respect that.
i can proudly say she's my idol and i look up to her.
im getting a tattoo soon im really excited its going to be really cute and yes panic at the disco related. i cant wait.
goodnight everyone.
im sure no one actually reads my posts. they just make me feel like someone actually does. lol
peace
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment