so my 2nd day of work is over.
i got to say i did a lot more today but i still managed to not go crazy...YET
i got to meet a lot more of the waiters which is a good thing because i need to know
all there names...luckily im pretty good at remembering names. just not the faces. :/
and of course me being the boy crazy girl that i am, lol ive already got my eye on 3 cute boys...no joke ONE even looks like a mexican-ish brendon urie except not as mexican as im making out to be. only problem this guy for the 1st hour that i met him seemed like a total d-bag. but he got better as the day went on. DONT WORRY i wont try to jump on him i said he looked like a mexican brendon... not THEE brendon lol.
nothing to worry about scouts honor!
so the only thing im having a problem with, the whole week of training im having to taste everything on the menu... EVERYTHING... ugh yesterday was ribs. and of course im not the biggest rib fan and not the biggest bbq sauce fan...yeah i know everyones
thinking HOW CAN YOU NOT LIKE RIBS AND BBQ SAUCE!?!!? i just dont! lol
so yeah today was appetizers. and the list will go on as the days progress. im seriously never going to eat at the restaurant once im done training. my mom at least finds it amuzing that she gets food from me every time i bring home a to go plate.
ok well i think im done...i didnt think my post was going to be more than a paragraph long and yet somehow i managed to make it longer! goodnight to everyone.
i love you with one of my new favorite PLAINE WHITE T's songs
"1,2,3,4"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Love this song!!! Hope everything go well on work. Kisses ;)
ReplyDeletei love that song too!
ReplyDelete