
im not going to lie i think i might freak out just a little.
i laugh every time i see them perform on tv now. but still i think seeing them live will be very surreal.

also the mtv americas best dance crew season 1 winners are going to be performing 1st at the show so its going to be pretty awesome.
i hope anyway.

and almost finally my partner in crime KOREY is going to the show with me because my sister had to back out at the last minute because my nephew is in and out of the hospital. man i wish the little booger would just get better already. its so stressful on everyone for him to be sick all the time.
Im starting to think he's being a big faker. you know. not wanting to go to daycare.
i used to do it in jr.high i mean look at that smile. sick, i think not lol jk.
GET BETTER SOON RAULY... OR CHAUCKY/ROOLY AS MY GRANDPA LIKES TO CALL HIM
ok FINALLY/LASTLY.
i think im far behind on paying attention to VERSAEMERGE. BUT i finally listened to a few of there things. i like them.
listen and watch "THE AUTHORS" the acoustic version.
ps. i think i may have a tini tiny crush on blake the guitarist.
he kinds of vaguely has brendon similairties... brendon circa 4years ago. i should say.
BLAKE


BRENDON CIRCA 4-ish years AGO.



-SO YES/NO or is it just me thinking they kind of look a like when really they dont. i want to know your opinions. lol
SHIT SORRY FOR THE BIG PICTURES. Blame photobucket. lol
anyway goodnight duckies.

No comments:
Post a Comment