Tuesday, March 24, 2009

bday weekend!

so sunday was my birthday, happy birthday to me.
and i decided very last minute to head up to austin on friday for sxsw to catch versaemerge.

Photobucket

my brother and i drove up and met up with liz and rosey. of course my dumbass only had the information from myspace and i didnt know that their set was semi exclusive.
we had to sign up online to be on the guest list. well i did it last minute so i guess it never went through so when i got in i kind of begged the girl to let me and chano(my brother) in. she did and i was beyond excited. got to get up front and take pictures...(note: id post my pics but i left my camera in the hotel, luckily liz grabbed it for me)
their set was small but worth every bit of the driving up there. im glad i went i wouldve regretted it, had i not gone.

after their set we got to meet 3/5th's of the band.
we got to talk to sierra jerry and of course as said in a different blog my favorite blake haha. they were all very sweet. sierra was like a friend jerry was crazy and hyper and blake was very humble. i wasnt planning on going to warped tour BUT seeing as they are on the line-up this year i think i will go.

sierra

jerry


blake :D <3


after that we walked around 6th street.
i can honestly say i didnt see what all the hype was about. maybe its because im not a drinker so being on a street filled with bars wasnt for me. plus it was filled with tons of drunks and bums...no offense to the bums.

came back home on saturday and had a pre-bday dinner with mirta,bonnie,albert and crystal met us up there a little after. house of china may not be the ideal bday dinner but when its close friends and comfort food anything works.
soon after dinner we went with crystal to one of her friends bday party. a little uncomfortable but still fun. her friends are very funny and sweet. a little before midnight aka my bday we left party to have a little car celebration for mine.( i havent had a proper bday with my friends, so anything was better than nothing) the clock struck 12 and they all screamed happy birthday in the car it was loud and albert started tickling me. of course what did we do right after. go drive around to find the scary street we drove through once in high school after alberts bday party years ago. that street was creepy then but this time around it wasnt at all. they finally put up lights on the streets and actually made it a street instead of the dirt road it used to be so it wasnt scary. although we did have a few moments of freaking out...at least i did.

sunday morning, of my bday my family and i went to have breakfast and then we went to the flea market where i found 2 pairs of vintage sunnies and a "belle" doll from the movie "beauty and the beast" so i was happy. of course i had to work that day but overall the weekend was awesome. probably one of my favorite bdays in a long time.

so yesterday and today i had jury duty/selection.
i didnt get picked at all for a trial but still the whole process was horrible i dont ever want to do that again. i think im leaving the country or something just so i wont ever have to do that again.

had it been something cool like serial mom, then i wouldve been all for it. haha
SERIAL MOM Pictures, Images and Photos


back to work tomorrow. i dont think ive ever been happy to say this but thank god lol
goodnight chickadees


OH PS...
i got my 1st tattoo going on 2 fridays ago. i still cant believe i did it.
it honestly was out of pure boredom because i didnt want to spend my money on movies so i went out and got a tattoo that i had been planning on doing since sr. year of high school.

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

new kids show

obviously almost a week since the show im still talking about it,
it was that good lol.

heres a video clip of them singing the right stuff.
the rest of the vidz are on my youtube account if your interested.

http://www.youtube.com/user/panicprincess03

Sunday, March 8, 2009

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK HAD A BUNCH OF HITS...

TONIGHT WAS SO MUCH FUN,
NOT EVEN GOING TO LIE WHEN I SAY NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK CONCERT TOP 5-10 CONCERTS THAT IVE BEEN TO!!!

New Kids on the Block Pictures, Images and Photos


it was fuckin awesome i made korey a donnie wahlberg fan but of course that chick needs to step off because this man is mine! lol

donnie Pictures, Images and Photos

after the show we went out back by the buses and the guys came out.
jonathan waved and smiled at me and korey. so awesome such a cutie to bad he's gay lol
danny came out and he waved at us.
jordan kind of came out and said hi for a bit.

i didnt see joey come out but he left right away i think, he had his baby in the bus so i guess they left early for him.

of course donnie came out last. he stood right in front of korey and i, i was in heaven. lol i wanted him to sign my program but he went by so fast. he's so freakin hot. lol

jabbowackeez performed 1st the kicked ass. i loved it those boys came out to say hi also.

i'll post up the pictures tomorrow and videos.
i love my camera its youtube built the audio is awesome! lol

goodnight duckies.

Friday, March 6, 2009

MARCH 7TH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my childhood fantasy is coming true tomorrow!

NKOTB logo Pictures, Images and Photos


im not going to lie i think i might freak out just a little.
i laugh every time i see them perform on tv now. but still i think seeing them live will be very surreal.
New Kids on the Block now Pictures, Images and Photos

also the mtv americas best dance crew season 1 winners are going to be performing 1st at the show so its going to be pretty awesome.
i hope anyway.

Jabbawockeez Pictures, Images and Photos


and almost finally my partner in crime KOREY is going to the show with me because my sister had to back out at the last minute because my nephew is in and out of the hospital. man i wish the little booger would just get better already. its so stressful on everyone for him to be sick all the time.

Im starting to think he's being a big faker. you know. not wanting to go to daycare.
i used to do it in jr.high i mean look at that smile. sick, i think not lol jk.

GET BETTER SOON RAULY... OR CHAUCKY/ROOLY AS MY GRANDPA LIKES TO CALL HIM




ok FINALLY/LASTLY.
i think im far behind on paying attention to VERSAEMERGE. BUT i finally listened to a few of there things. i like them.
listen and watch "THE AUTHORS" the acoustic version.


ps. i think i may have a tini tiny crush on blake the guitarist.
he kinds of vaguely has brendon similairties... brendon circa 4years ago. i should say.
BLAKE
Photobucket
Photobucket

BRENDON CIRCA 4-ish years AGO.
Brendon Urie (love this pix) Pictures, Images and Photos
brendon urie Pictures, Images and Photos
Brendon Urie Pictures, Images and Photos

-SO YES/NO or is it just me thinking they kind of look a like when really they dont. i want to know your opinions. lol


SHIT SORRY FOR THE BIG PICTURES. Blame photobucket. lol

anyway goodnight duckies.

Wednesday, March 4, 2009

PLAIN WHITE T'S!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!






if your in the rio grande valley or somewhere in texas come out and see plain white t's.